ANSPRECHPARTNER

Anfragen

Manuela Kaiser
T +43 2682 630 04 221
F +43 2682 630 04 298
m.kaiser@esterhazy.at

Gesamtleitung

DI Matthias Grün
(Direktor Forst- und Naturmanagement)
T +43 2682 630 04 201
F +43 2682 630 04 299
m.gruen@esterhazy.at

Betriebsleiter

Leitung Büro & Finanzen FNM
Mag. (FH) Markus Kratzer
T +43 2682 630 04 205
F +43 2682 630 04 299
m.kratzer@esterhazy.at

Leitung Forstbetrieb
OFM DI Peter Fischer
T +43 2682 630 04 221
F +43 2682 630 04 298
p.fischer@esterhazy.at

Leitung Landwirtschaft & Naturschutz
DI David Goldenits, MSc
T +43 2682 630 04 210
F +43 2682 630 04 299
d.goldenits@esterhazy.at

Leitung Vermarktung & Produktinnovation
DI Markus Fritz
T +43 2682 630 04 240
M +43 664 96 57 911
F +43 2682 630 04 299
m.fritz@esterhazy.at

Büro

Materialverrechnung
Michael List
T +43 2682 630 04 241
F +43 2682 630 04 299
mailto:materialverrechnung@esterhazy.at

Buchhaltung
Monika Pöpperl
T +43 2682 630 04 207
F +43 2682 630 04 299
mailto:buchhaltung@pannatura.at

Vertragswesen
Claudia Pleier
T +43 2682 630 04 206
F +43 2682 630 04 299
c.pleier@esterhazy.at